Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dominik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. März 2018
    Gute Lage, nette Gastgeberin
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    30. Oktober 2017
    Typisch und einfache Unterkunft gut um morgens zum Hafen zu kommen.
    Sehr kleines Zimmer in einem etwas schlechteren viertel von san André. Nicht weit vom Hafen entfernt ca 15 min. zu Fuß.
    Jaimec777
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Februar 2018
    The bed was uncomfortable, very hard, and the bathroom had a rare smell, I suppose it was a problem with the sewage system.
    The staff was friendly, and the location is wonderful
    Paul
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    2. Februar 2018
    Rooms are inside the house of the family..
    Good location, room is clean.
    Jp
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    3. Januar 2018

    Interesting place.!

    Shared bathroom (not ckeaned daily). And no hot water
    Fairly central in a popular area. Next To the police station
    Alexandra Braslasu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    17. November 2017

    Don't pick the cheap option. It doesn't even deserve that money

    it was among the worst accommodation we had in Colombia. the entire placed smelled, our room walls were filled with mold, the bathroom stank and they barely cleaned it. even though their house rule said it's daily and after 3 days they change your towels, we had to keep asking to get them. but it was very expensive and they were very interested in the money, asked for them from day 1. not so interested in helping out, even if we raised the problems (cleaning, change of towels and bed sheets, broken bulb in the bathroom)
    it's a 5 min walk from the most popular beach
    Katerina
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    15. Oktober 2017

    Disappointing

    I can’t be charged this amount of money for the poor quality i get. Pictures they got on internet are fake!!!
    Well paying 50 euro for a humid room with no windows hidden aside from the main building is quite questionable ...
    Carolina
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Oktober 2017
    The hosts were very friendly
    CLAUDIA MARCELA ARCINIEGAS TREJOS
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017

    Recommended

    I really liked that it was close to one of the best beaches. Also, the family was incredibly hospitable.
    Joseph
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. August 2017

    Lovely family environment!

    My room had no window and the water pressure in the shower was very weak at first but they soon fixed it as soon as I told them. It was more like a home-stay so sometimes getting tourist information was more difficult as at times nobody was around!
    It was a very home like environment and the people were really friendly.
    Sophia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. August 2017

    My stay, thank you so much

    The water was really really weird, I honestly sometimes preferred not to bathe myself, but I already spoke to the owner about this and they will change it.
    The owners and the people running were amazing people and they were like family. They offer you everything and are super super welcoming and accommodating.
    Agnes1
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    30. Juli 2017

    Shared bathroom :(

    Shared bathroom (did not know about that!). Not super clean, not really suitable for European standards. Felt like in a dorm + overpriced.
    Quite friendly host, speaking little English. Could keep our luggage after check out.
    Chris
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. Januar 2017
    Because of the high amount of rain during the days before my arrival I couldn't enter my room and they searched an alternative. This alternative didn't have air conditioning and and didn't seem to be clean.
    The staff is very nice and the room was comfortable. Location 10 minute walk away from the beach. Dark street but with a police station.
    William
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Juli 2016

    Fantastic local spot

    Have to be able to deal with bugs but it's no big deal
    Living with the family was a great experience
    Nicolas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    9. Juni 2016

    Dirty place in an ugly street

    The place was dirty and in a very bad shape. The bathroom was absolutely disgusting. For the same price you can have way better places.
    Staff is very responsive.